AIDS benefit painting #3

09/23/2009 at 8:43 am 1 comment

mgz_facebird01

For some reason, the pieces I make for charities, the pieces I donate, always wind up being the ones I want to keep for myself. Of the three of these I made for Taylor’s, this one’s my favorite. even threw a little mantra on one of the sides, in case the new owner needs a little reminder.

Entry filed under: Paintings. Tags: , , , .

AIDS benefit painting #2 Dia de los…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Pauly  |  09/23/2009 at 12:10 pm

    like the new blog….but your new pictures are a bit wooden..ahem.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



