MORE ROLLERGIRLS (AND ONE GUY)

10/21/2010 at 3:04 pm Leave a comment

I didn’t need to get commissioned by the Brewcity Bruisers to love them. I already did. But lo and behold, a few months back, some of “Milwaukee’s All-Female Flat Track Rollerderby” gals approached me to paint portraits of their team captains. So I did. (You can see them here.) And it led to me getting approached again, by the BCB Travel Team. They wanted painted portraits of their captains and coach (High D Voltage, HackSAW, and Swing WrecK, respectively). I had them email me a list of what each person’s painting should include (just like last time), and this is what came out:

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

A BIG FAT CLUSTER OF RECENTLY MADE IN MILWAUKEE: BURN THE NOTE

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



